2011 Title Holders

Congratulations to the 2011 Blossomtime Court!


From Left to Right:
David Reimers, 2nd Runner-Up
Molly Griffin, 1st Runner-Up
Cody Sposato, 1st Runner-Up
Lisa Bowman, Miss Blossomtime & Miss Congeniality
Darren McCormick, Mr. Blossomtime
Denavvia Mojet’, 2nd Runner-Up
DeAvondre Jones, Mr. Nice Guy

From Left to Right: Molly Griffin, 1st Runner-Up; Lisa Bowman, Miss Blossomtime & Miss Congeniality; Denavvia Mojet’, 2nd Runner-Up

Molly, Denavvia, Lisa

Comments are closed.